#1 EVERY TIME I DIE - Albumdetails online von xDaimienx 15.07.2009 11:34


Allshools.de schrieb:

EVERY TIME I DIE werden ihr neues Album "New Junk Aesthetic" am 15. September via Epitaph veröffentlichen. Produziert wurde das Werk von Steve Evetts (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, SEPULTURA, POISON THE WELL, die Tracklist liest sich wie folgt:

01. Roman Holiday
02. The Marvelous Slut (feat. Greg Puciato)
03. Who Invited The Russian Soldier?
04. Wanderlust
05. For The Record
06. White Smoke
07. Turtles All The Way Down
08. Organ Grinder
09. Host Disorder
10. After One Quarter Of A Revolution
11. The Sweet Life (feat. Matt Caughthran)

Sänger Keith Buckley kommentiert: "'New Junk Aesthetic' is not the next logical step in the progression of EVERY TIME I DIE. It is an evolutionary leap. It's as if we have morphed from a single-celled bacteria straight to the guy with the dirt bike that will let you watch his older sister suntan if you steal him a smoke from your parents. Certainly you may acknowledge similarities, but on a grand scale, they stand light years apart."

Xobor Ein Kostenloses Forum | Einfach ein Forum erstellen